Skip to content
Entertainment Reviews

The Last Wish Product Explained: Format, Mockup vs Reality and What We Could Verify

The Last Wish product explained: digital audio, not a CD or an app, what the seller's mockup shows, what we could verify and what the pages never state.

Author
Strong Health Tips Editorial Team
Published
Reading time
9 min read
The Last Wish product: seller's mockup with a monitor, phone, headphones and disc cases

Affiliate disclosure: this review contains links to the official The Last Wish website. If you buy through them we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It does not change our assessment. Details.

The Last Wish product is easy to misread from its sales pages. The picture shows a computer screen, a phone, headphones and a stack of disc cases, so you might expect a boxed set in the post. What the checkout actually sells is a “Digital Product”: audio recordings you listen to through your own headphones. This guide sets out what the product is, what comes with it, and which details we could verify from the seller’s pages, the 25:44 sales video, the Terms and the ClickBank checkout. We did not buy or test it.

Before anything else, one line from the seller’s Terms: the products are “For Entertainment Purposes Only”.

At a glance

Digital audio recordings, $37.44 one-time, nothing shipped.

Sold through ClickBank with a 60-day refund window.

See the official order page

What kind of product this is

The seller calls it “The First Pineal Gland-Activating Audio Recording” and says it is “Designed to Activate Your Spiritual Senses and Attract Abundance”. In the video, the narrator, who calls himself Danny Kelly, says: “I call these recordings the last wish.” The mockup’s subtitle reads “Your Guide To Attracting Wealth And Abundance By Activating The Pineal Gland”.

Stripped of the marketing, it is:

  • A set of digital audio recordings, sold once for $37.44.
  • Used at night, in a dark room, with headphones, according to the video.
  • Bundled with three digital gifts that the seller names on both sales pages.

The video adds that the narrator “improved and updated” the recordings “with sound engineers”. We have no way to check that.

The mockup versus the checkout

Product mockups are common for digital goods, but this one is especially misleading at a glance. It shows a monitor, a phone, headphones, a CD and DVD cases. Nothing physical is sold. The ClickBank cart lists “The Last Wish” with the line “Digital Product”, and no app or physical item is offered anywhere on the site or checkout.

The Last Wish product infographic: monitor, headphones and disc cases shown, a digital product sold and nothing shipped

So you need your own device and your own headphones. If a page ever offers you a shipped box or a disc of this product, it is not what the seller’s checkout sells.

Verified, unverified and unknown

DetailStatus
Price $37.44Verified in the Terms and on the order page; the video page shows 37.11
Digital product, no shippingVerified on the ClickBank checkout
Three named giftsVerified on both sales pages
Number of recordingsNot stated anywhere
Length of each sessionConflicting: 11 minutes in the video, under 7 minutes on the order page
Delivery methodNot shown before purchase
Who made the recordingsNot verifiable; the narrator’s name may be a pen name
“Backed By Research From Harvard and University of Michigan”No study, author or link is named

How long is each session?

This is the clearest inconsistency in the product description. The video’s instructions are to “put on a pair of headphones, sit comfortably in a dark room” and listen “for 11 minutes each night”, adding that “the more consistent you are, the better they work”. The order page instead says that “in under 7 minutes” the “spiritual part of your mind starts to wake up”. Headlines on the two pages also mention a “7-Sec Ritual”, a “7-Sec Secret” and “In Just 2:11s”.

Because of that mix, we do not state a track count or a total runtime, and you should not rely on any number you see repeated elsewhere. If time matters to you, budget for the 11 minutes the video asks for, and adjust once you know what you received.

How you receive it

The checkout says: “Immediate access to digital products or services in your cart are available once payment is approved.” The video page also asks for an email address first (“Step One: Tell Us Where To Send The Last Wish”). Whether access comes as an email download, a members area or something else is not shown before you pay.

Practical tips: use an email address you check, look in spam and promotions folders after paying, and keep the ClickBank receipt with your order number. If access does not arrive, write to [email protected], the address in the Terms, or contact ClickBank at clkbank.com or 1-800-390-6035.

Digital only

Access after payment is approved. Your own headphones needed.

Count and length of the recordings are not stated by the seller.

Check the current price

The three gifts that come with it

GiftThe seller’s description
The Last Wish Official GuideA short guide on getting the most out of the recordings
The Pineal Gland Decalcification PlanSteps to “speed up the decalcification process”
The Wealth ScriptsScripts to read while you listen

The gifts follow the same wealth framing as the main product. On the decalcification plan in particular: calcification of the pineal gland is common with age, and there is no good evidence that “decalcifying” it through diet changes anything, or that it affects money or luck.

Extras offered around the main order

The main product is one item, but the funnel offers more:

  • An optional add-on at checkout: “The Wealth Wave Technique”. Its checkout image is labeled “Wealth Miracle: The Guided Recordings”, a different name, and its contents are not described.
  • Offers after checkout: the Terms name The Abundance Brain Accelerator at $97.19 and The Abundance Sequence at $47.19. All of these are optional.
  • Email lists: the Terms say buyers may be automatically subscribed to lists that can include third-party offers on topics such as astrology and numerology.

The price is shown in your local currency plus tax, so the final amount can differ by country. “Normally $309.77” on the pages is the seller’s reference price. The countdown timer and “Today Only” wording are sales tactics.

What the product is not

  • Not an app, a book or a CD. It is digital audio.
  • Not a treatment. The order page footer says the products are “not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease”, and advises anyone pregnant, nursing, taking medication or with a medical condition to consult a physician.
  • Not financial advice. The Terms say not to use the content as a substitute for professional advice in “legal, medical, financial, or other professional areas”.
  • Not tested. No published study tests these recordings.

What it is supposed to do, and what the evidence says

The seller’s idea is that the recordings make calcified crystals in the pineal gland vibrate and “activate” it, bringing “effortless wealth and abundance”. The real pineal gland is a small gland that makes melatonin and helps set your sleep-wake cycle, and light at night lowers melatonin. There is no evidence that sound “activates” it or that it affects money or luck. Our separate guide to the pineal gland claims goes through each one.

Manifestation outcomes are not evidence-based either. Research supports picturing the steps toward a goal and mental contrasting with if-then plans, not wishes causing money. The narrator’s stories of $3,617 in one day, a $10,137 IRS refund and a $2,000 scratch-off win are unverified, and the Terms say names may be pen names and scenarios may be dramatized. The seller tells a story about a priest and a Vatican parchment that we cannot verify either; our page on who created the Last Wish covers it.

The fair positive: a short listening routine in a dark room may feel relaxing, like any wind-down habit. That is the realistic value of the product. For free ways to build that habit, see our sleep hygiene habits.

The Last Wish product infographic: price, format and gifts confirmed; track count, session length

Refunds for a digital product

Digital purchases can still be refunded here. The seller’s Terms offer “a generous 60-day refund policy”, and the ClickBank checkout allows returns “within 60 days from the date of purchase”. Other parts of the funnel disagree: the sales pages show a 365-day badge with no supporting text, a footer link on the video page goes to another company’s terms on abundant-life.co with 90 days, proof of 30 days’ use and a “final” decision, and that company’s privacy page says 90 days.

Go by the 60 days and use ClickBank’s route: clkbank.com or 1-800-390-6035, with your order number. Your card statement will show CLKBANK*TheLastWish.

Refund in writing

60 days in the Terms and on the ClickBank checkout.

Keep the receipt; it holds your order number.

Visit the official website

Our score for the product

Our editorial score is 3.0 out of 5, ours and not a customer rating. The product earns its points as a cheap, simple, digital listening routine with a written 60-day refund. It loses them on transparency (no stated track count or length, a mockup that suggests physical items, conflicting pages) and on claims that run far ahead of any evidence. For more on whether to buy at all, see our manifestation buy guide.

If you are short of money, please do not spend it here. A budget, a nonprofit credit counselor and the FTC’s guide on how to get out of debt are better first steps.

The bottom line

The Last Wish is digital audio for $37.44, with three digital gifts and optional extras, sold through ClickBank. The disc cases in the picture are decoration, the number and length of the recordings are never stated, and the delivery method is shown only after you pay. Treat it as a short wind-down ritual sold as entertainment, not a way to wealth, and keep your receipt for the 60-day refund.

We are independent, not the seller, and we may earn a commission if you buy through our links.

Entertainment disclaimer: the seller’s Terms say The Last Wish is for entertainment purposes only. It is not financial, medical or legal advice, and no recording can promise money, luck or health.

What you get

Digital recordings and three gifts for $37.44. Our score: 3.0 out of 5.

Entertainment only, per the seller’s Terms. 60-day refund through ClickBank.

Questions people ask

Is it a CD, an app or a download?

It is digital audio. The ClickBank checkout lists The Last Wish as a Digital Product, and no app, book or physical disc is offered anywhere on the site or checkout. The disc cases in the seller's mockup are illustration only.

How many tracks are included, and how long are they?

The pages do not say. The video asks you to listen for 11 minutes each night, while the order page says the mind starts to wake up in under 7 minutes and its headline mentions a 7-Sec Ritual. We could not verify a count or a runtime.

Is anything shipped to my home?

No. It is a digital product with no shipping. The checkout says access to digital products is available once payment is approved, but the exact delivery method is not shown before purchase.

What do the three free gifts contain?

The seller names them The Last Wish Official Guide, The Pineal Gland Decalcification Plan and The Wealth Scripts, and gives a one-paragraph summary of each. We could not see their contents before purchase.

Is it a medical or financial product?

No. The order page footer says the products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease, and the Terms say the content is for entertainment purposes only and not a substitute for medical, legal or financial advice.

Can I get my money back on a digital purchase?

Yes. The seller's Terms and the ClickBank checkout both give 60 days from purchase. Ask ClickBank at clkbank.com or 1-800-390-6035 with your order number and keep your receipt.

Sources

  1. FTC: Shopping online, avoiding scams and protecting your payment
  2. NCCIH: Melatonin: What you need to know
  3. FTC: How to get out of debt

Not medical advice. This guide is general information and does not replace a consultation with a qualified healthcare professional who knows your history. Full disclaimer.

Written by

Strong Health Tips Editorial Team

We research, write and fact-check every guide against current guidance from major health bodies and peer-reviewed studies, then rewrite it in plain English. How we work.

All tips