Skip to content
Entertainment Reviews

The Last Wish Program Explained: The Recordings, the 3 Free Gifts and the Nightly Routine

The Last Wish program in plain English: the digital recordings, the three free gifts, the seller's nightly routine, the $37.44 price and the fine print.

Author
Strong Health Tips Editorial Team
Published
Reading time
10 min read
The Last Wish program: seller's mockup of a monitor, phone, headphones and disc cases on a navy panel

Affiliate disclosure: this review contains links to the official The Last Wish website. If you buy through them we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It does not change our assessment. Details.

The Last Wish program is sold as an audio ritual for attracting wealth, yet the sales funnel says surprisingly little about what you actually receive. This explainer lays it out piece by piece: the digital recordings, the three free gifts, the nightly routine the seller describes, the price and the fine print. Where the seller makes a claim, we say so. Where we could not verify something, such as how many recordings there are, we say that too.

Strong Health Tips is independent of the seller; if you buy through our links, we may earn a commission. Our editorial score for The Last Wish is 3.0 out of 5. That score is ours, not a customer rating.

At a glance

Digital recordings and three free gifts for $37.44.

One-time payment through ClickBank. Entertainment only, per the seller’s Terms.

Visit the official website

What the program consists of

Strip away the story in the sales video and the offer has three parts: a set of audio recordings, three written gifts and a suggested way to use them. The table sums up each part, what the seller says about it and what we could confirm from the order page, the video, the Terms and the checkout.

PartWhat the seller saysWhat we could confirm
Audio recordingsThey “activate” the pineal gland and attract abundanceSold as a digital product; count and length not stated
Gift 1: Official GuideShows how to get the most out of the audioNamed on both sales pages
Gift 2: Decalcification PlanSteps to “speed up the decalcification process”Named on both sales pages
Gift 3: The Wealth ScriptsScripts to read while you listenNamed on both sales pages
Nightly routineHeadphones, a dark room, every nightDescribed in the video only
Delivery“Immediate access” after paymentMethod not shown before purchase
The Last Wish program infographic: the parts of the offer, from the digital recordings and three gifts to the price

Part one: the audio

The core of the offer is audio. The order page calls it “The First Pineal Gland-Activating Audio Recording”, and in the video the narrator, who calls himself Danny Kelly, says: “I call these recordings the last wish.” He also says he “improved and updated” them with sound engineers. We have no way to check that.

What we can say is what the audio is not. It is not an app, not a book and not a physical CD. The product mockup shows a monitor, a phone, headphones and disc cases, but that is the seller’s illustration. The ClickBank checkout lists “The Last Wish” as a “Digital Product”, and no shipping is offered anywhere.

Two practical details are missing before you buy. First, the number of recordings and their length are not stated. The video asks you to listen “for 11 minutes each night”, the order page says the mind starts to wake up “in under 7 minutes”, and headlines mention a “7-Sec Ritual” and “In Just 2:11s”. Those figures do not line up, so we do not quote a runtime. Second, the delivery method is not shown. The checkout promises immediate access once payment is approved, and the video page asks for your email “to send The Last Wish”, but whether you get a download link or a members area is not described.

Part two: three written extras

Both sales pages list the same three gifts:

  1. The Last Wish Official Guide. A short guide on how to get the most out of the audio. The video presents it as a way to remove guesswork about using it.
  2. The Pineal Gland Decalcification Plan. Steps the seller says will “speed up the decalcification process”. The video calls it a book on how to decalcify your pineal gland.
  3. The Wealth Scripts. Scripts to read while you listen, which the seller says rewire your subconscious to “gravitate towards money”.

The gifts are written material, so they add reading to the program rather than more listening. Read them as the seller’s material, not as advice. Pineal calcification is common with age and shows up on scans. There is no good evidence that “decalcifying” the gland through diet changes anything, and none that it affects money or luck. If you are pregnant, nursing, taking medication or have a medical condition, the order page’s own footer says to consult your physician, and that applies to any diet steps in the plan.

How the seller says to use it

The routine itself is simple. In the video’s words, you “put on a pair of headphones, sit comfortably in a dark room, and listen to these recordings for 11 minutes each night.” The narrator adds that “the more consistent you are, the better they work” and that benefits on day three could be multiplied “tenfold by day ten”. Those are claims, and no published study has tested them.

The dark room has a backstory. The video says the pineal gland “has a retina in it” and shuts down in light. That is not accurate for people: the human pineal gland has no retina. Light reaches it indirectly through the eyes, which is why light at night lowers melatonin, the hormone the gland makes to help set your sleep-wake cycle. So a dark room is reasonable advice for an evening routine, for ordinary reasons. There is no evidence that sound “activates” the gland.

Here is the fair positive. A few quiet minutes in the dark, headphones on, may help you unwind, much like any other wind-down habit. If that is what you want from the program, set your expectations there. Our sleep hygiene habits guide covers the rest of a calm evening.

Curious about the routine?

See what the $37.44 order includes.

Digital product, ClickBank checkout, three gifts listed by the seller.

See the official order page

The idea the program rests on

The offer is built around a story. In the video, the narrator says a priest, “Father Michael”, found a parchment in the Vatican’s Secret Archives showing a brain diagram with the Hebrew word for God at its center, and later handed him a CD of recordings. The narrator says listening in the dark turned his fortunes around. None of this can be verified, and the site’s own Terms say names “may be changed or represented by pen names” and “some scenarios may be dramatized for entertainment purposes.” Treat the story as part of the sales video, not as history.

The video also ties scripture and art to the pineal gland, for example by saying “cherubim” shares a root with “cerebrum”. That is wordplay: “cherub” is a Hebrew word and “cerebrum” a Latin one. Many people find deep meaning in those texts, and nothing here questions their faith. The point is narrower: the video’s reading of them does not show that a gland or a sound brings money.

The order page also says “Backed By Research From Harvard and University of Michigan”. The pages name no study, author or link, and we found none tied to this product.

What it costs, and what comes after checkout

ItemDetail
Price$37.44 per the order page and the Terms; the video page shows 37.11
Reference price“Normally $309.77”, the seller’s own figure
Currency and taxShown in your local currency, plus tax
Order bump“The Wealth Wave Technique”, optional
Upsells named in the TermsThe Abundance Brain Accelerator $97.19, The Abundance Sequence $47.19
Card statementCLKBANK*TheLastWish

The add-on at checkout has a naming quirk: it is offered as “The Wealth Wave Technique”, but its image is labeled “Wealth Miracle: The Guided Recordings”. Its contents are not described. The two upsells named in the Terms may appear after you pay. All of these are optional, and the core program is complete without them.

Expect some pressure, too. The video page runs a countdown timer, both pages say “Today Only”, and the video warns it “could be taken down at any moment” because “the powers that be” do not want it shared. Those are sales tactics, not deadlines. Also note that the privacy section says buyers may be automatically subscribed to email lists, and that those emails can include third-party offers on topics such as the Law of Attraction, astrology and numerology.

The Last Wish program infographic: digital recordings, three written gifts and a nightly routine, not an app

No extras needed

The core order is $37.44, plus local tax.

The add-on and both upsells are optional. You can decline each one.

Check the current price

Refunds: which window to plan around

Where it appearsWhat it promises
The seller’s Terms60 days from purchase
The ClickBank checkout60 days from purchase
Badges on the sales pages365 days, with no supporting text
abundant-life.co terms, linked in the video page’s footer90 days, with proof of 30 days’ consistent use and a decision called “final”
abundant-life.co privacy page90 days, no conditions listed

Go by the 60 days. ClickBank is the retailer and handles refunds under its own policy. Contact ClickBank through clkbank.com or 1-800-390-6035, have your order number ready and keep your receipt. For questions about the product itself, the Terms list [email protected].

What the program can and cannot do

The Terms are plain about it: “For Entertainment Purposes Only.” They describe the content and its “brain entrainment techniques” as “not exact sciences” and say they are no substitute for professional advice, financial advice included.

That matters because the video is about money. The narrator tells of $3,617 in commissions in one day, a $10,137 IRS refund and a $2,000 scratch-off win. These are unverified stories from the video, not results, and nothing here promises you money. Manifestation outcomes are not evidence-based. Research does support two related habits: rehearsing the concrete steps toward a goal in your head, and mental contrasting, which means imagining the goal, then what stands in the way, then writing an if-then plan. It does not support wishes, or a gland, causing money to appear.

If money is tight right now, do not spend money you need on this. Real help goes further: a simple budget, a session with a nonprofit credit counselor, and the FTC’s guide to getting out of debt. Our guide to managing daily stress may help with the pressure that comes with it.

A good fit for some readers, a poor fit for others

It may suit you if you enjoy spiritual audio, you want a short nightly ritual and you treat the $37.44 as an entertainment purchase you can comfortably afford.

Skip it if you hope it will fix money problems, you dislike countdown timers and upsells, or you want a clear track list and runtime before paying.

For our scored verdict, see our full review, and for how the routine holds up across the refund window, see our program review. Planning to try it? Our 60-day self-test plan gives you a nightly diary, checkpoints and a reminder to decide before the refund window closes.

The short answer

The Last Wish program is a set of digital recordings, three written gifts and a nightly listening routine, sold for $37.44 through ClickBank. The format is simple and the refund window is 60 days. The claims around it, from the priest story to the wealth promises, are unverified, and the seller’s own Terms call it entertainment. If it appeals, buy it as a wind-down ritual, never as a money plan.

Entertainment disclaimer: The Last Wish is sold for entertainment purposes only, per the seller’s Terms. It is not financial, medical or psychological advice. Do not make money decisions based on expected abundance.

Decide with the facts

Digital recordings, three gifts, a 60-day refund window.

$37.44 one-time via ClickBank. Keep your receipt.

Questions people ask

What is The Last Wish program?

A set of digital audio recordings that the seller presents as a nightly pineal gland ritual for attracting wealth and abundance, plus three free written gifts. It is sold through ClickBank for $37.44. The seller's Terms say the content is for entertainment purposes only.

Does the order page list a track count or a runtime?

No. We could not verify either detail. The sales video says to listen for 11 minutes each night, while the order page says the effect starts in under 7 minutes and headlines mention a 7-second ritual. No track count or total runtime is listed anywhere.

Is it an app, a book or a CD?

None of those. The checkout lists it as a digital product, and nothing is shipped. The seller's mockup shows discs, cases and a monitor, but that image is an illustration. The gifts are written guides and scripts that come with the audio.

How does the seller say to use the audio?

Put on headphones, sit comfortably in a dark room and listen each night. The video adds that the more consistent you are, the better they work. That is the seller's claim; no published study has tested these recordings.

Are the free gifts worth reading?

Read them as the seller's material. The Last Wish Official Guide explains how to use the audio, The Pineal Gland Decalcification Plan lists steps the seller says speed up decalcification, and The Wealth Scripts are texts to read while listening. Their wealth claims are the seller's, not evidence.

How do I get a refund if it is not for me?

Go by the 60 days in the Terms and at the ClickBank checkout. Contact ClickBank through clkbank.com or 1-800-390-6035 with your order number, and keep your receipt. The charge appears on your statement as CLKBANK*TheLastWish.

Sources

  1. NCCIH: Melatonin: What you need to know
  2. FTC: Shopping online, avoiding scams and protecting your payment
  3. FTC: Guides concerning the use of endorsements and testimonials in advertising
  4. FTC: How to get out of debt

Not medical advice. This guide is general information and does not replace a consultation with a qualified healthcare professional who knows your history. Full disclaimer.

Written by

Strong Health Tips Editorial Team

We research, write and fact-check every guide against current guidance from major health bodies and peer-reviewed studies, then rewrite it in plain English. How we work.

All tips